TelecomsPortal


Powered by FreeFind.com

 

 

 

 

Short Term Commercial Training

The following table lists companies and colleges that offer a range of short term management training courses. For details on the individual courses they offer either follow the link to their web site or to the supplementary pages.

Company

Type of Courses Offered

Links to Web site or Course Details

ABA Consultants Ltd Team building and Management Training http://www.abaconsultants.com
Abernethy Trust Management development and team building http://www.abernethytrust.org.uk
ABG Professional Information IT, Management and business skills http://www.abgweb.com
Abraham Airey & Associates Computer training http://www.abraham-airey.co.uk
Action Based Leadership Ltd Team building etc http://www.abl.uk.com
Advanced Training Management Training http://www.a-t.co.uk
Alexander Resources A leading provider of strategic research, consulting, publishing and educational products and services to the wireless communications industry. www.alexanderresources.com/seminars.html
Bailbrook College Range of business & commercial courses directly aimed at the Telecoms Market www.bailbrook.com
Banner Duncan Associates PC training on a wide range of software packages http://www.bannerduncan.com
(The) Billing College Billing training provider, offering courses to telecoms professional globally http://www.billingcollege.com
BLUEU.com IT, business and financial skills training http://www.blueU.com
Bookacourse.com IT Training Portal http://www.bookacourse.com
Breakthrough Management Training Management training http://www.breakthrough-management.co.uk
Business Skills Agency Office skills, management and sales training http://www.bsaweb.co.uk
Castleton Partners Ltd Talent management, client care http://www.castletonpartners.co.uk
Catalyst HRD Ltd Management development http://www.catalysthrd.co.uk
CCE Ltd Training Needs Analysis http://www.cce.ccn.ac.uk
Centre for Management Creativity Management development http://www.cmcsite.com
Centre for Stress Management Stress management http://www.managingstress.com
Communication Skills Europe Senior management communication skills http://www.cseltd.com
Corporate Training (UK) Ltd Manager & Supervisor development http://www.corporate-training.co.uk
Cranfield School of Management Management development http://www.cranfield.ac.uk
DAEDAL Training Ltd Management development http://www.daedal-training.com
Debut Computer Services Ltd PC training for all major desktop products.

http://www.debut.co.uk

Direct Training Services IT Training http://www.dtseuro.co.uk
DWM Financial Training Finance for non financial managers http://www.dwmft.ndirect.co.uk
Effective Speaking Ltd Presentation Skills http://www.king.co.uk/esl
Expert Training Systems PLC Business Management http://www.etsplc.com
Filofax Time Management Time Management http://www.filofax.co.uk
Foundation Ltd Personal leadership for senior management http://www.foundation.co.uk
Frost & Sullivan http://www.frost.com
GBS Training Management, personnel and communication skills training http://www.gbs-training.co.uk
Genesis Training & Management Consultants Sales, management & core skills http://www.gtmconsultants.co.uk
Getupandgrow Personal development http://www.getupandgrow.co.uk
Graham Mitchell Personnel development, marketing and management training Further details available soon.
Harper Whyte Associates Development programmes to improve performance http://www.harperwhyte.co.uk
Heckfield Place Training www.heckfieldplace.co.uk
Henley Management College Management development http://www.henleymc.ac.uk
Hillside Studios Media interview training http://www.hillside-studios.co.uk
Impact Sales Training Sales training http://www.impact-sales-training.co.uk
Intech Group Training Sales & management training http://www.intech-group.co.uk
International Development & Training Sales & management training http://www.idt.mcmail.com
IPPS Time management http://www.ipps.co.uk
Leadership Development Ltd Management & leadership, sales & negotiation, service excellence http://www.ldl.co.uk
MSD Provides tailored, sales and management training and consultancy http://www.msd.co.uk
Peter Dye Associates Management, recruitment and selection training http://www.peterdye.co.uk
Primeast Management & organisational consultants http://www.primeeast.com
PTP Training in sales, marketing, management & customer care http://www.ptp.co.uk
Sue Knight Personal development http://www.sueknight.co.uk
The Centre for Life Management Personal development, stress management http://www.lifetraining.co.uk
The Institute of Direct Marketing Direct marketing http://www.theidm.com
White House Training and Distribution Training Needs Analysis http://members.aol.com/whitehtd
 

 

 

 


 

Back to top