TelecomsPortal


Powered by FreeFind.com

 

 

Telecoms Consultants

Name

Web address

1+2 Telecom http://www.telefonemakler.de
4 SQR Ltd http://www.4sqr.co.uk
Access Partnership http://www.accesspartnership.com
Actima Telekommunikation & Beratung GmbH

http://www.actima.de

Aon Explorer http://www.aon.fr/aonexplorer
Aetheric Engineering Ltd http://www.aetheric.demon.co.uk
Alan Anthony http://www.alananthony.com
Albera Networks http://www.albera.com
Alexander Resources http://www.alexanderresources.com
Ambridge Group

http://www.ambridge.com

American Management Systems Inc http://www.amsinc.com
Analysys Mason Group http://www.analysys.com
Andersen Management International http://www.andersen-management.com
Angus Telemanagement Group http://www.angustel.ca
Anite Calculus http://www.anitecalculus.com
Anite Telecoms http://www.anitetelecoms.com
Applied IT http://www.appliedit.com
ARC Associates http://www.arcassociates.com
Arthur D Little http://www.arthurdlittle.com
Aubin International http://www.aubin.com
Auditel http://www.auditel.co.uk
B.S.D. Ltd http://www.webenabled.com
B.T Consulting http://www.btconsulting.com/
Bailey Teswaine Ltd http://www.baileyteswaine.co.uk
Berginsight http://www.berginsight.com
BMP Telecommunications Consulting http://www.bmptc.co.uk
BreakThroughNetworks.net http://www.BreakThroughNetworks.net/
Broadband Guide http://www.broadband-guide.com
Broadband Eireann Research Ltd http://www.broadcom.ie
Broadview Associates http://www.broadview.com
Cableworks Group http://www.cableworksgroup.com
Calculus Solutions Ltd http://www.calculus.co.uk
Callcentric Ltd http://www.callcentric.co.uk
Calonge & Associates http://www.ca-script.com
Cambridge Consultants http://www.camcon.co.uk
Capita Education Services Ltd http://www.emis.co.uk
Cavendish Communications http://www.cavendishcomms.co.uk
Cellular Design Services Ltd http://www.cell-des.com
Central Research Laboratories Ltd http://www.crl.co.uk
Certis Info Systems http://www.certis.co.uk
Chorleywood Consulting http://www.chorleywood.com
Columbus Telecommunications Ltd http://www.columbustel.com
Commslogic http://www.commslogic.com
Comparatel http://www.comparatel.fr
CompassRose International Inc http://www.compassroseintl.com
Computer Communications Systems Consulting Ltd http://www.compcom.co.uk
ComResult http://www.comresult.com
COMSYS http://www.comsys.co.uk
Conjoint Works Ltd -
Connogue Ltd http://www.connogue.com
Consult Hyperion http://www.hyperion.co.uk
Contactica http://www.contactica.co.uk
Coventree Consulting Group International http://www.coventree.com
Current Analysis http://www.currentanalysis.com
Daly Computers http://www.daly.com
Daly International http://www.dalyint.com.au
Damovo Group SA http://www.damovo.com
Dancell Consult ApS http://www.dancell.com
Data Dialogue http://www.datadialogue.co.uk
DataFlow Communications Ltd http://www.dataflow.net
Data-Store http://www.data-store.co.uk
Datamonitor Technology http://www.datamonitor.com
DDV http://www.ddvgroup.com
Deloitte Consulting - communications practice http://www.dc.com
Detecon http://www.detecon.de
Devoteam Netherlands (ex Devoteam Columbi) http://www.devoteam.nl
Dial Corporation Plc http://www.dialcorp.co.uk
Direct Voice & Data Ltd http://www.d-c-d.co.uk
Dittberner Associates http://www.dittberner.com
DMA Tricom UK  
Durlacher Research Ltd http://www.durlacher.com
Edgecom http://www.edgecom.com
Elite Telecommunications UK Ltd -
Eloyalty/TSC Ltd http://www.eloyaltyco.com
EMC http://www.emc-database.com
Equador Consulting http://www.equador.net
ESRI (UK) http://www.esriuk.com
Eurodata (Teligen) http://www.teligen.com
European Technology Services http://www.ets-tele.com
European Wireless Institue http://www.ewi.nl
Eutelis http://www.eutelis.de
Excel I.T. Ltd http://www.excelit.com
Farncombe Technology Ltd http://www.ftl.co.uk
Finer Detail Design Consultants http://www.finerdetail.com
Fire Communications Ltd http://www.firecomms.co.uk/
Fischer & Lorenz Ltd http://www.fl.co.uk
Flair Systems Ltd http://www.flairsystems.demon.co.uk
Fource Consultancy Group http://www.fource.nl
Freshfields Communications Ltd  
Frost & Sullivan http://www.frost.com
Fujikura (Europe) Ltd http://www.fujikura.co.uk
Galaxy Engineering http://www.galaxyengineering.com
Global Communications Management http://www.gcmgt.com
Globus Consulting Ltd http://www.globusconsulting.com
GSmag International http://www.gsmag.com
HAF Ltd http://www.haflimited.com
Hardiman Telecommunications Ltd http://www.telecoms.net
Herschel Shosteck Associates http://www.shosteck.com
High-Point Rendel Ltd http://www.highpointrendel.com
Howard Marton Consultancy Ltd  
ICB Toll Free Consultancy http://www.800consulting.com
IDATE http://www.idate.fr
I.D.N (Birmingham) Ltd  
In-Touch Associates http://www.in-touch.co.uk
Infocom http://www.infocom-de.com
Insight Research Corporation http://www.insight-corp.com
In Tech Group Inc http://www.intech-group.com
Intelecom Systems Inc http://www.intelcom.com
Intelphone U.K Ltd http://iphoneuk@aol.com
Intercai Mondiale Ltd http://www.intercai.co.uk
InterConnect http://www.icc-uk.com
International Technology Consultants http://www.intl-tech.com
International Telesis Group  
Juniper Research Limited http://www.juniperresearch.com
K.T.L http://www.ktl.com
Korus Systems Ltd http://www.korus.com
KPMG ICE Consulting http://www.kpmg.co.uk
Kuyake Technologies Inc http://www.kuyake.com
LEA Consultants http://www.leaconsultants.com
LECG http://www.lecg.com
LogicaCMG http://www.logicacmg.com
London Economics http://www.londecon.com
Luxconsult http://www.luxconsult.lu
LYNX Technologies Inc http://www.lynxtech.com
Lythgoe OSP Ltd http://www.losp.com
Magic Ant Ltd http://www.magicant.com
Marconi Services http://www.marconi.com
Market Cohesion Ltd. http://www.MarketCohesion.com
Mark H Goldberg & Associates Inc http://www.mhgoldberg.com
Mason Communications http://www.masoncom.com
Mentor http://www.aboutmentor.co.uk
MCN Managment Consutling Group http://www.mcn.de
META Group U.K. Ltd http://www.metagroup.com
Metasite Business Solutions (Vilnius) http://www.metasite.net
MFC-net Outsourcing SL http://www.mfc-net.com
M.G Telecommunications Ltd http://www.mgt.co.uk
Microsolve Training Plc http://www.microsolve.co.uk
M.M.R. U.K Ltd http://www.mmrit.com
MobileSMS http://www.mobilesms.com
Multiple Access Communications Ltd http://www.macltd.com
National Computing Centre Ltd http://www.ncc.co.uk
Netcom Communications http://www.netcom.comms.com
Netcom Consultants http://www.netcomconsult.co.uk
Network Directions Ltd http://www.rdpltd.co.uk
Network Europe Telecommunications Ltd http://www.network-europe.co.uk
Networking Technologies Limited http://www.netmasters.co.uk
New Commerce Communications http://www.com-broker.com
Norcunsult Telematics http://www.norconsult-tele.com
Northstream http://www.northstream.se
North Staffordshire Information Systems Ltd http://www.nsis.co.uk
Norther Communications Ltd  
NW Labs Research Consultancy http://www.nwlabs.com
Omnicom Communications http://www.omniconsulting.co.uk
Oros Solutions S.A. http://www.oros.com
O.S.I. Group  
Ove Arup Communications  
Ovum Ltd http://www.ovum.com
Paris Data Ltd http://www.parisdata.co.uk
P-Com U.K. Ltd  
Pegasus Project Solutions http://www.pegasusprojects.com
Peter Sabatini & Associates  
Phillips Tarifica Ltd  
Pioneer Consulting http://www.pioneerconsulting.com
Pollux Consult GmbH http://www.pollux-consult.de
PQM Consultants http://www.pqm-cons.demon.co.uk
Praesidium Services Ltd http://www.praesidium.com
Professional Cost Management http://www.pcmg.co.uk
Profundus http://www.profundus.com
Pyramid Research http://www.pyr.com
Questus Ltd http://www.questus.co.uk
Quotient Communications Ltd http://www.quotient.co.uk
R.D.T Communications Ltd  
R'Telean telecommunications Management Consultants http://www.rtelean.com
Reed Electronics Research http://www.rer.co.uk
Richard B Scott http://www.richardbscott.com/
Roke Manor Research Ltd http://www.roke.co.uk
RONIN Corporation http://www.ronincorp.com
RTE Group http://www.rtegroup.com
Russell Partners http://www.rpselection.com
Ryan Hankin Kent http://www.rhk.com
Safetynet http://www.safetynet.co.uk
Schema http://www.schema.co.uk
Scientific Generics http://www.generics.co.uk
Seges http://www.seges.co.uk
Sema Group Ltd http://www.semagroup.com
Sensecom Telecommunications Consultants Ltd http://www.sensecom.co.il
Sigma Softlabs http://www.sigma-sl.ie
Sitel Consulting Plc http://www.sitel.co.uk
Smarttalk Communications Ltd http://www.smarttalkuk.com
Smith Bellerby Ltd http://www.smithbellerby.co.uk
Smith Group Ltd http://www.smithgroup.co.uk
Solution42 http://www.solution42.de
Spectra Telecom U.K. Ltd  
Spectrum Strategy Consultants http://www.spectrumsc.com
Stanhope Telecom  
Steve Kerner Ltd http://www.steve-kerner.com
Strategis Group http://www.strategisgroup.com
Strategy Analytics http://www.strategyanalytics.com
Strategy and Policy Consultants Network Ltd http://www.spcnetwork.co.uk
Symbionics Ltd http://www.symbionics.co.uk
Tariff Reduction Services Ltd http://www.tariff.com
Tarifica http://www.tarifica.com
Tecna Communications Systems Ltd  
Telechoice http://www.telechoice.com
Telecom611.com http://www.telecom611.com
Telecoms Advice http://www.telecoms-advice.co.uk/
TelecomsPortal Consulting http://www.TelecomsPortal.com/
Telecommunications Technology Associates Ltd http://www.ttauk.com
Telegography http://www.telegeography.com
Telephone Consultancy & Training Co. http://www.tctc.co.uk
Teleplan AS http://www.telecplan.no
TeleResources http://www.teleres.com.au
TeleScapes http://www.telescapes.com.au
Teletron http://www.teletron.com
Telia Swedtel http://www.swedtel.telia.se
Teligen

http://www.teligen.com

Telscom http://www.telscom.ch
Terracom http://www.terracom.co.uk
The Tele-Monitor Co. http://www.tele-monitor.com
The Walter Group http://www.waltergroup.com
Thor Technologies http://www.thortech.com
Tiger Communications Plc http://www.tigercomms.com
TI Partners http://www.ti-partners.com
Tomorrows Solutions U.K. Ltd http://www.tomsol.com
Transphone Ltd  
Tri-Globe Communications Ltd http://www.triglobe.co.uk
Vision in Business http://www.visibis.com
Vista Advisers http://www.vistaadvisers.com
Visual Traffic http://www.visual-traffic.com/
Walsh-Lowe Ltd http://www.walsh-lowe.co.uk
Westernconnect

http://www.westernconnect.com

Winamore http://www.winamore.ru
Wireless Solutions International http://www.wsi-inc.com
Wivenhoe Information Systems Ltd http://www.winfosys.co.uk
W.R.D.C. Ltd http://www.wrdc.com
Yankee Group http://www.yankeegroup.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Back to top