TelecomsPortal


Powered by FreeFind.com

 

 

Business Directories

Country

Name

Web address

Australia Yellowpages http://www.yellowpages.com.au
Australia White pages http://www.whitepages.com.au
Belgium Yellow and White pages http://www.adva/vas.be
Bermuda Yellowpages http://www.bermudayp.com
Cambodia Yellowpages http://www.yellowpages-cambodia.com
Canada Yellowpages http://canadayellowpages.com
Canada Canada 411

http://canada411.sympatico.ca/english/business.html

Canada Thomas Register

http://www2.thomasregister.com/index.html

Chile Chile Business Directory http://www.chilnet.cl
China Yellowpages http://www.chinapages.com
China China Pages http://www.chinapages.com
China Trade 2000 http://www.trade2000.com
China Webtrade Directory http://www.webtrade.com.hk
Czeck Business Directory

http://www.inform.cz/scripts/default.asp?Language=US

Czech Czech Business Directory http://www.muselik.com/czech/cbd.html
Czech Inform Katalog

http://inform.cz/Scripts/default.asp?Language=US

Denmark Danish Exporters on Internet http://www.danish-exporters.tele.dk
Egypt Egypt Corporate Information

http://www.corporateinformation.com/egcorp.html

Estonia Spaindustry http://www.spaindustry.com/index2.html
Finland Contact Finland 98

http://www.contactfinland.fi/business.html

France Bottin L'annuaire des Entreprises en France http://www.bottin.fr
France French Yellow Pages http://www.pagesjaunes.fr
Greece Hellenic Telephone Directories http://www.hellasyellow.gr
Germany German Yellow Pages http://www.phonebookoftheworld.com/germany/yellow-pages.asp
Hong Kong Hong Kong Trade Development Council http://www.tdc.org.hk
Hong Kong Web Trade Directory http://www.webtrade.com.hk
Hungary Yellow Web Hungary

http://www.yellowweb.hu/index.asp?lang=1

India India MART

http://www.indiamart.com/allindia/index4.html

India India YP http://www.india-yp.com
Indonesia Indonesian Yellow Pages on the Internet http://www.yellowpages.co.id/
INT'L Int'l business resources on the WWW http://ciber.bus.msu.edu/busres.htm
Ireland Enterprise Ireland http://www.irish-trade.ie
Ireland Kompass Ireland

http://www.kompass.ie/search-quick.htmlx

Iceland Trade Council of Iceland http://www.icetrade.is
Israel Israel Yellow Pages

http://www.yellowpages.co.il/yp/yp.cgi?lang=E&clear=1

Italy Pagine Gialle on Line http://www.paginegialle.it
Jamaica Export Jamaica

http://www.exportjamaica.org/default.htm

Japan Japan Company Record http://www.japancompanyrecord.com
Jordan Jordan Export Development and Commercial Centers http://www.jedco.gov.jo/contents.htm
Kuwait Welcom to Kuwait http://www.kuwait.1.net/
Latvia Business in the Baltic States http://www.binet.lv/english/database
Latvia Latvian Trade and Investment Guide http://www.lda.gov.lv
Lebanon Business@lebanon.com

http://www.lebanon.com/business/index.htm

Malaysia Malaysia Yellow and White pages http://tpsb.com.my/thorne.htm
Mexico Bancomext http://mexico.businessline.gob.mx/
Mexico Infosel Enlinea http://www.infosel.com/
Mexico Mex search Yellow Pages http://www.yellow.com.mx
Netherlands Dutch Yellow Pages http://www.markt.nl/dyp/index-en.html
Norway Gulesider http://www.gulesider.no
New Zealand Telecom New Zealand http://www.telecom.co.nz
Pakistan Jamal's Yellow Pages of Pakistan http://www.jamals.com
Poland Polish Company Directory http://www.teleadreson.com.pl
Portugal Portugal Offer http://www.portugaloffer.com
Romania Romanian Yellow Pages

http://www.romanianyellowpages.com/~mozaic/

Russia Moscow Business Telephone Guide http://www.mbtg.net
Russia Business Collaboration Center (BCC)

http://www.cbi.co.ru/welcome/default.asp

Singapore Singapore Connect http://sgconnect.asia1.com.sg
Singapore Singapore Green Book http://sidgreenbook.com
Slovenia Telefonsti imenik Slovenije http://tis.telecom.si/
South Africa South Africa Yellow Pages

http://www.easyads.co.za/yellow/safrica/index.htm

South Africa Think South Africa http://thinksouthafrica.org.uk
South Korea EC21 Digital Catalog http://www.ec21.net/catalog
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Business Directory http://www.lanka.com/bdll
Sweden Gula Sidorna http://www.gulasidorna.se
Swiss Yellow Pages Switzerland http://www.pages-jaunes.ch/index.html
Swiss Infonautics Directory of Switzerland http://www.swissdir.ch
Taiwan Business Express Taiwan Products Guide http://business.com.tw
Taiwan Taiwan Business Directory Online http://tbdo.anjes.com.tw
Thailand Thai index http://www.thaiindex.com
Thailand Trade On Line http://www.sino.net/index.htm
Trinidad Tobago TIDCO Company database http://tradepoint.tidco.co.tt/ttcdbase
Turkey
DOWN
TurkEx http://www.turkex.com
UAE Kompass UAE http://www.kompass-uae.com
UAE Internet Yellow Pages http://uae-ypages.com/
UK 118.com - from the directory enquiries company 118 Ltd http://www.118.com
UK British Exports Interactive http://www.britishexports.com
UK Conjungo - independent online technology supplier directory that provides up to date information on technology companies http://www.conjungo.com/
UK Kelly's http://www.kellys.reedinfo.co.uk
UK Market Location http://www.marketlocation.co.uk
UK TradeUK http://www.tradeuk.com
UK UKbiz.net http://ww.ukbiznet/int_java_index.html
UK UK Centre of Exporting Excellence http://www.export.co.uk
UK Yellow Pages http://www.yell.co.uk
UK ARC http://www.the-arc-group.com
UK Yorkshire & Humber - locations for businesses operating in the mobile telecommunications industry http://www.mobile-telecommunication.co.uk
Ukraine Kyiv Business Directory

http://www.business.com.ua/search.html

USA Business Listings by ZIP Code - free business listings by ZIP code

http://www.zipcode2business.com

USA BigBook http://www.bigbook.com
USA Big Yellow http://www.bigyellow.com
USA info USA http://www.abii.com
USA Thomas Register

http://www2.thomasregister.com/index.html

USA US Export Directory

http://www.maingate.net/us-exports/by-index.html

USA Web 100 http://www.w100.com
USA Trade Venezuela http://www.trade-venezuela.com
Vietnam Vietnam Access http://vietnamaccess.com
World THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD YELLOW PAGES

http://www.knopfler.com/yellow/graphics.htm

World THE GLOBAL YELLOW PAGES

http://www.globalyp.com/world.htm

 

 

 

 

 


 

Back to top